A-Z Challenge Update

I have decided to have a weekly theme for this challenge. Week one I did emotions and quotes. This week I plan to go back to my short story posts (since it feels like ages since I have actually completed a short story). So I will pick an era (staring with F, G, H, I, J, and K). one on each day, and write a short piece based on research I do.

 

So here goes week two of the A-Z Challenge!

 

Also I am going through an internet provider switch at the moment, so my Internet is acting up meaning I will try and approve comments and visit those who have dropped comments and liked my posts as soon as I can (these things always happen when you are doing something like a challenge that requires you to post ever day-it’s just life ey).

About Piarve (84 Articles)
Writing, sewing, reading, blogging, researching and living... I love to be inspired

Your thoughts here:

