Welcome

Blogging is a great way to keep your hobbies in one place (which you can share and keep going back to). I have a historical blog (https://unspokenera.wordpress.com ) and a writing blog (modisteword.wordpress.com), the aim was to add a sewing feature to one of them by June.

It’s June, and I figured that a sewing did not fit any of my blogs current topics. So here is the my sewing blog, the aim is to put up outfits I create and inspirations. Since I have an all writing blog, this blog will be mostly pictures.

Here goes…

About Piarve (84 Articles)
Writing, sewing, reading, blogging, researching and living... I love to be inspired

Your thoughts here:

