MAINTENANCE

I’ve been running this blog for eight months (yaay!). I haven’t become bored, or abandoned it, and it hasn’t felt like a chore to complete (although ask me my opinion at three in the morning when I’m desperately trying to bring the next post together), so far so good.

I created a sewing blog, but for some reason I found balancing the two blogs silly, since I could see the two coming together. So this month you will see a whole bunch of changes (all tips from blog experts are welcome). The aim is to find the correct layout and image for my book review sewing meets fashion personal thought’s and inspiration blog.

I just thought I would post this as a mini update 

 

=)

About Piarve (84 Articles)
Writing, sewing, reading, blogging, researching and living... I love to be inspired

Your thoughts here:

